Unibet Community

Ask questions, get help and enjoy Unibet
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Use this one guys, please try to keep the promotion threads as clear possible. 

39 REPLIES 39
pinki Rank 23
Rank 23

@Ray-Unibet  Why pinki with lowercase? Rofl

"Small opportunities are often the beginning of great enterprises."
0 Likes
pinki Rank 23
Rank 23
@Merenitsu wrote:

@pinki 

it is necessary to distinguish between the concept of complaint and fact. that I would not write to me everyone insists that this is a complaint. Surprisingly, a fact. Ha ha ha Laugh
How can this be a complaint if
fact 1: I lost nothing, won nothing.
fact 2: I give figures, the others are nothing but write under my any comment that this complaint, although logically this is a complaint about a comment or opinion.
fact 3: from facts 1 or 2 it follows that everyone complains about me 

I write a lot in humor, because I'm a professional comedian. and you take everything literally and seriously  Smile

@Merenitsu   ok we will look at it from a different angle:

Has anyone else written here that he/she can't hit x100, x200, x300? @AndreiBN  wrote you that max hit in that slot is ~ x500.  Are you still writing .. and writting. I never read sarcasm or irony in your messages. 

As you do not see the difference in the parameters of the games: ie. Jingle Spin and Bloodsuckers 2 or Dead or Alive 2 there is nothing to discuss really. 

If you don't like certain slot ... don't play ii.  Your posts contain no knowledge about these games at all. 

If you think that after 10k spins the slot should give you x300 then there is nothing to discuss here also.   so i ask you again : why you must write about it.

It is randomness!! Happyshy  This is variance! You must accept this!

Have fun! Especially in fun mode. Peace!

0 Likes
Livertool Rank 24
Rank 24

I wish that all slot were like jingle spin.... then i would never do slots again Tongue