difference between pokersites.

niiiiilo

I want to say my opinion about paf, nordicbet poker sites.. I have now 3months played these twister sng:s in paf just to collect some information, and compared these games to partypoker same kind of games called "spins".. i have multiple times faced in paf twister games things, what is not matematicly even "possible".. is paf, nordicbet, coolbet rigged? i will collect proofs from that they are.. here is situation where i have been 2 times.. first i started playing 2 tables same time 2e stake, i won 10e from another and 20-25 from other...

then i kept playing same stakes and this happened: i was (100% truth) 75-80% favourite 1on1 after flop 8 or 9 times when i played a hand, everytime we went allin with the opponent who was 20-25% underdog and what happened to me? i lost every hand exept one from that, lets say 9hands there was where i was 75% favourite after flop.. i did some calculations and that is something like 0,002% chance from that what happened... i first won with 4e that lets say 35e, and lost it back the way what is not even possible.. your poker skills dont mean nothing in these sites like paf, and im only now talk about twisters.. you can go there just shove all in everyhand and decision is made for you already who win.. 😄 

I would like to hear some opinions about this.

@niiiiilo

You should loosen up that tinfoil hat of yours. 

When Unibet had the Hexapro campaign I had close to 20 games loosing streak at worst. Longest winning streak was maybe 5 games and in total I think I made some profit of them. I only grinded for a few days because it's just super exhausting game to play 4-5 tables same time.