Unibet Open Live Event 2022

AstroKo

8 hours ago, AstroKo said:

I also notice it will be online but what plan have unibet for live event

thanks

This depends mostly on governments/state of the world, now it's only speculation on my part but I think it should return to normal and I base this on the fact that the variation of Covid: Omicron is more contagious but less lethal, basically it turned like the normal flu which is a variation of the Spanish flu. I'm not a Scientist or a Doctor so this is purely speculation from everything I read about viruses, etc. 🤔

But for a more Official response I'm gonna tag @Stubbe-Unibet.

• Like 1

1 hour ago, FreedoM said:

This depends mostly on governments/state of the world, now it's only speculation on my part but I think it should return to normal and I base this on the fact that the variation of Covid: Omicron is more contagious but less lethal, basically it turned like the normal flu which is a variation of the Spanish flu. I'm not a Scientist or a Doctor so this is purely speculation from everything I read about viruses, etc. 🤔

But for a more Official response I'm gonna tag @Stubbe-Unibet.

Tnx

Not the best time to speculate about this, considering the current COVID situation 🙂 All I can say is that Unibet Open live should return when we think it is sensible to plan a live event half a year in advance; a live event that'll have players coming from all over Europe. If I were to guess, I'd say Q3 2022, but my guess is pretty much as good as yours 🙂 

• Like 4

Check the latest poker release notes. Have a look at our poker promotions

• 2 months later...
On 3/9/2022 at 7:26 AM, Andy-Unibet said: