Year End Report 2016

pirahn

I thought i would share how 2016 went for me at Unibet.

Cash Games: I dont normally track win/loss as an individual thing. I know how im doing overall so this is more guesswork. I think im winning just over 1k. Margin of error is +/- 2k.lol. Im not that good at cash games but i cant help myself.

Mtt: I know im definately winning here. Probably around 3k. The highlights being a win on Saturday stack and a second on Sunday entitled. I really need to read a few books or watch some streams to get a better analysis but i cant seem to make an effort. Any suggestions would be welcome

Live events: Qualifying great, Cashing not so good. I made it Ubo London, Malta and Bucharest and zero cash. Uk tour, qualified for Nottingham, Glasgow and Manchester. I managed to get to final table in Nottingham but was first out. Whilst financially not great at live events, this was by far the best moments of the year.Highlights UBO include a drunk conversation with @Andrew in London ( is there any other type), getting lost in Valetta, malta with @jonny2192. 4am walk organised by @AndreiBN in freezing Bucharest.Highlights Uk tour include the look on friends face when he got knocked out with trips to a guy who had 23 ( and you thought this only happened online) and finally Uk tour Glasgow, winning a ubo package from online freeroll whilst dealing in the community freeroll. It seemed at times i wasnt even playing. A big thanks to badbeatpete, @FeelsBadMan@ChapInAChair and most importantly his wife, goodrun, who after 5 mins of playing informed me " I haven't got a f..... clue about poker". At least she joined me to celebrate after @ChapInAChair went to bed. I cant publish any more details as its before the 9pm watershed however you can read her blog at hornypokerwidows.com.