December Missions grumble. . . grrrr

Kitch

Haha. 

Yeah I finally found some time to play some poker again and made a small deposit. 

Come on guys , PLO double up for part 1!!!

What is this madness lol, ofcourse its a good way to get more folks in Omaha for a try but its a bit steep? 

I like Omaha don't get me wrong but I'm a complete novice and there's no way in hell I'll be able to double up in a cash game even in the micros. 

The rewards further down are tasty but man, I'm not even going to be able to them give it a go.

Ofcourse I don't expect a change , just getting it off my chest. 

Its a good community that rewards even the micro bums like myself but I think this one should have been part 3 or 4 , to give us Omaha noobs  are chance

On a side note , any tips for Omaha

Cheers

This is what I was afraid of. I still see Omaha as a toin coss, ofcourse its not but that's my mind set the now of the game. 

I need some quick tips before I even think about this challenge. . . 

Keep em coming. 

Sorry to post on your post but i do not know how to start a new topic

need to vent a little

I spent 8 hours playing 3 tables to clear the double the max buy in (8 euro) plo.

I find plo hard to play with most players max bet before flop then max bet each flop turn and river, so it can become expensive to clear this challenge for a reward of 100 bonus points.

With all respect to unibet i love the extra rewards on offer, but this challenge should have been put on level 4 as this level is far to easy and for a 10nl ticket.

I would love to know what other players think, or am i just a bad player? (and don't be cruel)

Level 4 below

4a

Create a new identity

Change your appearance by creating a new identity

€10 NL10 Ticket

4b

Play tournaments

Play any multi-table tournament that has a €1 buy-in or higher for three days in a row

4c

NLHE Blackjack

Be dealt 10 cards with a value of 10 or higher at any NLHE cash game stake