cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
psrquack Rank 25
Rank 25
Brocky Rank 17
Rank 17
I do miss streaming! I was thinking about this earlier, I could stream without hole cards on show which would give away less info, then just show them for the all ins?
Brocky Rank 17
Rank 17

I know how many of you love a graph and because traffic is slow at 3am, I've been updating my spreadsheet to include everything for 2019.  I posted a rough graph of year-to-date a few days back but here we go:

January

Crazy month, enough said!

January.PNG

February

Didn't realise until today that February was decent, shocking volume though because of what happened in the 2nd half of Jan.

February.PNG

March

Only half way through March but absolutely killing it.  Got my buzz back, working hard (not as hard as I would like though) and results are good even if I must say that I feel I'm running pretty bad.

March.PNG

YTD

The bad run at the 100s/200s aside I'm happy with my results from an ROI perspective but obviously volume is well behind where I wanted to be, as is profit.  I'm hoping to correct this going forward.

YTD.PNG

Brocky Rank 17
Rank 17

What a crazy day.  You're not going to believe me when you see the graph but oh my god I ran terrible in all ins today.  I played recreationals pretty much all session, 1 reg towards the end.  I was crushing these guys but every time the blinds were getting big and average stack is like 10-12bb I am losing every all in when they have 3-6bb left.  I would then chip away at them and lose another all in, repeat, repeat, repeat.  Anyway, really wanted to get to 1k euro profit for the day but lost the last game in really stupid fashion and because I'm so tired I decided to just call it quits before I start 6 tabling for the sake of trying to achieve something that means nothing in the grand scheme of things.