Petter Eliassen did not even come to start in Jizerska. I betted on him as winner, but got message that was a loss. How can it be a loss if he did not even participate in the race? Should ity not be money back instead?
Hi @Skiskiski, welcome to the Community. I'm afraid the bet is indeed settled correctly due to the terms below: B.5.11 "11) When placing "Outright" or "Place" bets, no stakes will be refunded on participants/outcomes that are not participating or withdrawing from an event (both prior and during), unless otherwise stated. Unibet reserves the right, at its own discretion, to apply Tattersalls Rule 4, as explained in <Section B, Para 6>, on any competition and this will be stated in correlation to the bet offer and/or the relevant Sportspecific rule."