Jump to content

Did i misunderstand?


Recommended Posts

@Martras  First of all: Welcome to the community! YES, there is a little bit misunderstanding because to be able to get "payed" the line you need to proceed from left-to-right and since you did not have any 7 in the first column/wheel, you are unable to get it paid ... same situation will be if all 2-5 wheels will be filled with all 7-s. So have better luck next time. Keep trying and you will be paid soon or later.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...