Jump to content

A bug???


Recommended Posts


Why can't I go all-in in this situation or raise the pot again??

I can only call the all-in and not raise this pot for more money in side-pot.
Onute also calls the all-in (probably he couldn't also raise).

I loose this pot with AK < QT from tiborciusz and only loose chips, but if I was able to raise the pot - I could win or break-even this pot with a call from onute.

Is this a bug????


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Not a bug.

Its the under raise rule.

Basically the player would have needed to raise by the same amount as you for the option to raise again be available to you, because hes not made a full raise you only get the option to call or fold.

Best to google the rule, I am not so good at explaining it.

You can exchange UO tickets again all is unicorns and rainbows in Unibet land.
Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...