cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Rank 3
Rank 3

Hi,

Why has that been settled as a losing bet while he started on the bench? Apologies if I'm mistaken but I thought that was the rule...

0 Likes
Reply
1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Rank 27
Rank 27

Hello @boulardo , 

The stakes would have been refunded , only in one instance. If Zlatan would have not take part in the match at all. But unfortunately  he did , so the bet stands valid.And as there was no goal in the match , the bet is lost .

Here is the paragraph from Unibet's T&C :

""Scorecast" and “Matchcast” are bet offers where it is possible to bet simultaneously on a particular occurrence (e.g. First Goalscorer) combined with another from the same, or related event (e.g. Correct Score in the match, or match outcome). Stakes will be refunded on players who do not take part in the match at all. In all other instances bets will remain valid, irrespective of the time of inclusion/substitution of the player. Own goals do not count for the settlement of this offer.""

"When things are bad, it's the best time to reinvent yourself"
0 Likes
Reply