Unibet UK Tour Question.

yarik_gr

Hi! Sorry if my question is obvious, but I have no experience playing UK Tour events so far. I have 3x €100 UK Tour Qualifier tickets, but unfortunately I'm now unable to play live events in UK in case of winning a package. So if I win one €500 Package I can just take my €250? I don't need to play an event to take cash for expenses, am I right? And what if I win 2x €500 packages? I can just take €750, yup? 

I find all the info there, but can somebody please give me a more info concerning my questions? @RayL @JeppeL

@yarik_gr wrote:

Hi! Sorry if my question is obvious, but I have no experience playing UK Tour events so far. I have 3x €100 UK Tour Qualifier tickets, but unfortunately I'm now unable to play live events in UK in case of winning a package. So if I win one €500 Package I can just take my €250? I don't need to play an event to take cash for expenses, am I right? And what if I win 2x €500 packages? I can just take €750, yup? 

I find all the info there, but can somebody please give me a more info concerning my questions? @RayL

If you win a final you get the cash a few days later about changing the 2nd seat to cash, That used to be possible but some changes have been announced re. UK tour packages and the 2nd seat changed is meant to help with expenses not just be pocketed. @Patric-Unibet can maybe shed light on the new rules.

new rules:-

New UK tour policy (for packages won after 16th April):

 Players can earn two packages per event and hold four packages in total

 Players can exchange one surplus package for cash per event, provided they are attending the event

 If a player earns more than four packages then they will be unable to postpone packages to future events

 Players can only transfer a package to a friend if they are using their first package to play the event