Unibet Community

Ask questions, get help and enjoy Unibet
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Remove "you have been registered to tournament"

This is really small "problem" but i don't see that this notification is usefull to anyone. But if you play browser/mobile and late register for example, it is kind of annoying that when return to lobby, you get this notification. I know i am registered when i have been on table Smile. And even pre-reg it is useless too. You can see register button turn to unregister. If you want to make it more obvious, turn reg button different colour when you are registered vs not.

Again, not a big thing but when you are trying to play multiple tables at one time, every unnecessary click is bit annoying.

And pliis bring that check/fold button too. Another useless click if i will fold no matter what Smile

1 Comment
Unibet Poker Expert
Status changed to: Accepted

Already on the backlog Smile