Ask questions, get help and enjoy Unibet
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Moni1960 Rank 3
Rank 3

Hello, i hope this Support here is better then the Livechat, who told me,that they can't help me and i have to wait.

I started playing and made a deposit and because of that amount, they were asking me to verify my account, what is no problem for me. So i sent them my bank infos (screenshot), my ID and an invoice. After some days ,my invoice was rejected, because it was a pdf. Next invoice was from insurance, also rejected, So i sent a new one (phone) but then they also asked for ID holding near the face. I also sent this without delays. After some days and 2 big winning bets i got called from Patrick on the 9th and he said i passed all the verification and he will inform now the sec. department. I also requested a payout on the 9th. So since then nothing in my account happens, there is no update on my documents and when i ask the livechat support, they tell me only to wait. I wait now since around 13 days and no update on my documents or something else. Sure im aware because of the big winnings, they need to check, but i asked them also if there is anything i can do to speed this up and i always get the answer, that i have to wait.

This is not ok in my opinion and i hope somebody here can help me, so solve this verification problem.

Thanks

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
BonusPater Rank 23
Rank 23

Welcome to the community, @Moni1960!

I'm sorry it's taking longer than usual to complete the verification. I've escalated the case to increase the priority. There's not much else I can do at this stage, as the investigation is still ongoing. The last document was received a week ago, and cases like yours can unfortunately take up to 14 days.

Former community manager. Used to be known as "Stubbe-Unibet" | Bundesliga blog | How NOT to play poker blog
0 Likes
24 REPLIES
BonusPater Rank 23
Rank 23