cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Tekes
Rank 10
Rank 10

If you lose all your chips just before add-on break you won't be able to re-buy again. This happened to me twice now, yesterday and today. I get the re-buy pop-up, I click it and get the add-on pop-up, after clicking it I am out of the tournament. Possible to fix this?

0 Likes
Reply