Poker account abusively frozen out of the blue

So i've made a regular cashout yesterday and it somehow got rejected and my poker account was disabled, my deposits and cashouts frozen. They asked for pictures with my credit card and bank statement or utility bill with adress in it and now are saying it's gonna take 3-5 days to verify them. 3-5 DAYS ! I've asked on live chat a few weeks ago when i started playing here if i need to send any documents in order to verify the account, but they said i don't have to because i've verified it 2 years ago and now out of nowhere they just do this and tell me to wait 3-5 DAYS. They could've sent an email to ask for the documents first and then froze it, but NO, they froze it and after that they said it's gonna take 3-5 DAYS to get it back IF we don't need other documents. I went to the bank and got a signed and stamped bank statement where they can see my adress, i got another signed and stamped by the bank statement saying that the credit card i've sent pictures with is mine. I've sent an utility bill also where they can see my adress. I've never sent any of these documents anywhere ever ! I've been playing poker for 10 years now everywhere around and i have never been threated with so much disrespect anywhere. Can you plese speed up the verification process ? Thank you ! PS: I was beginning to like this network...

Welcome to the community, @23!

I'm really sorry we've had to put you through this rather extensive verification process, but it was unfortunately necessary. I can't go into details on here, but we didn't just start the check out of the blue - I'm by no means accusing you of anything; security checks can be initiated for a variety of reasons. You can do absolutely nothing wrong but still be implicated in cases with for instance chip dumping, and in some of those cases - will depend on a long list of factors - we will need documents.