I keep losing my generic tickets, because unibet autochooses them instead of the specific ones

MrBandes

2020-04-19_193535.thumb.jpg.c8f91d33d17bfdfa189441605dccf857.jpg2020-04-19_193539.thumb.jpg.4f05b58607dab33d8ee93af36c30b3ca.jpg

Tell me it's not intentional! I won a ticket to Nebula today, i register, client picked up one of my generic tickets.

I bust, rebuy window autochooses one of my other generic tickets. Fantastic!

I don't know how many times this happened already to me, but it's becoming frustrating!

Like i win a unibet open ticket, alright let's play a unibet open qualifier! Client checks if i have a generic ticket, and will use it up when i register instead of the unibet open ticket! Fking brilliant guys! Just keep making us disappointed with these moves. 

I started playing here in 2016, and been stuck here since most of time, and hardly using any other platforms. But now i see there are better options, because too much messy things happen on this platform beside the things which are OK.

@FreedoM wrote:

Honestly they could do a better job but you also could register it in your brain and take that 1 extra second to choose the correct ticket.

After enough occasions losing generic tickets one learns to double check everything. But i also forget this in the good hope that i am not getting scammed in these situations. It would be so nice if automatically the right thing would happen, which is that the client autoselects SPECIFIC tickets for that tourney if they are AVAILABLE.

• Like 2

@MrBandes wrote:

@FreedoM wrote:

Honestly they could do a better job but you also could register it in your brain and take that 1 extra second to choose the correct ticket.