cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
WuDu Rank 20
Rank 20

@Inhumanwrote:

Where do you find these numbers guys? Noob here HappyshyJazzhands

My numbers: I keep my own stats with the help of Excel.

@yarik_gr`s numbers: 5th grade mathematics.

We're gonna win on so many levels! We're gonna win, win, win. You're gonna get so tired of winning, you're gonna say: "Mr. President please, we don't wanna win anymore, it's too much!" And I'm gonna say: "I'm sorry, we're gonna keep winning because we're gonna make America great again!"
God Emperor Trump
0 Likes
Inhuman Rank 10
Rank 10

Wow

So you write down every time you play a tournament, the buy-in and result? And you have like thousands of entries?

What about SNGs, you pbbly have tens of thousands if you grind those..

0 Likes
WuDu Rank 20
Rank 20

@Inhumanwrote:

Wow

So you write down every time you play a tournament, the buy-in and result? And you have like thousands of entries?

What about SNGs, you pbbly have tens of thousands if you grind those..

For MTTs, yes. Of course you have to update your sheet after each day. Takes maybe a minute or two depending on the number of MTTs I played.

For SNGs, I simply write down the results after each SNG, like 1, 2 or 0, you can also do A, B and X. Then I count the 1s, the 2s and the 0s and input the numbers in my sheet and Excel does the rest. Takes maybe 1 minute.

We're gonna win on so many levels! We're gonna win, win, win. You're gonna get so tired of winning, you're gonna say: "Mr. President please, we don't wanna win anymore, it's too much!" And I'm gonna say: "I'm sorry, we're gonna keep winning because we're gonna make America great again!"
God Emperor Trump
Inhuman Rank 10
Rank 10

Alright, thanks for the detalils @WuDu !

I thought you guys were requesting these stats from Unibet or smth. Laugh

0 Likes
illiteratum Rank 10
Rank 10

To improve sit and go skills?