Advice on what to do with a 50eur MTT

TDW

Hey guys, i just won a 50eur MTT ticket from a tournament to which i accidentally registered.

Now, im kind of new to poker and have not that much interest in it. From what I can see this ticket can be mainly used for other tournaments/qualifiers.

Basically, i want to turn this ticket into cash, whats the safest way to go for a novice poker player?

If i could turn it into 20-30eur cash i'd be more than happy!

@GR1ZZL3R,
I'm aware of that :(
From what i can see it can be used in "5k odyssee, 2k sputnik, 1.5k UK tour final or a 250eur 4 tix qualifier".

I guess the 2k sputnik is the best/safest pick here? :/

Or will there be better options in a few weeks? Its 1 month valid.

@TDW wrote:

@GR1ZZL3R,

I'm aware of that :(

From what i can see it can be used in "5k odyssee, 2k sputnik, 1.5k UK tour final or a 250eur 4 tix qualifier".

I guess the 2k sputnik is the best/safest pick here? :/

Or will there be better options in a few weeks? Its 1 month valid.

@TDW  tomorrow the tourneys will appear in the schedule, but not so much choice except some qualifiers anyway.

I would play the daily Comet if impatient, but it's better to wait until Saturday as then is the softest €50 tournament - Milky Way. I've seen so many atrocious plays in it that some €5 MTTs are tougher imo.

A little brag - finished 3rd in yesterdays one

333.thumb.png.f57b4119fdfc30085b937c21563e0a51.png

@TDW

Sputnik is a rebuy tournament. Is the Milky Way on Saturday still running? If so, I always liked that game very much. Doesn't take too long and has a nice structure.

We're gonna win on so many levels! We're gonna win, win, win. You're gonna get so tired of winning, you're gonna say: "Mr. President please, we don't wanna win anymore, it's too much!" And I'm gonna say: "I'm sorry, we're gonna keep winning because we're gonna make America great again!"

@WuDu wrote:

@TDW