- play using CHROME browser (Version 81.0.4044.138 (Official Build) (64-bit))
- I tile tables and run out to single one when notification appear (on whole window + on tiled one)
Maybe, it could be a case that it is a normal behaviour ?
Use tile and leave with just single table
- hmm after receiving 4 messages while 'tile' play on 4 tables ... I do not see this report relevant any longer ...
EDIT: my bad, my apologize
I'm not quite sure I understand this one. You are playing one table on the web client. Tiling is enabled. You get a notification. While the notification is shown, you switch from tile view to "regular" view, and the notification is shown "again"? If so, I think that's how it should work
Well, think this one is not worth our time. Situation was that I played with TILE view ... running 4 tables ... than squeeze to single one (still TILE view mode). When closing last "CG" table I received notification about "Receiving funds from playthrough CG ticket". This appears on tiled view table as well as for whole window (nothing sooo bad I have to say). So you should change status to: Declined -> we have to move on after new redesigned version of client/browser version
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.