Nightshopper's MTT & SNG Challenge

nightshopper

Hey everyone! I'm not a regular customer of this unibet community forum, but I am a very regular viewer of the Unibet poker streams on Twitch. I've been playing poker on Unibet for a few years now, but I don't always play as disciplined as I want to. Recently I decided to 'just' play three evenings a week. Now I decided to start a kind of challenge and also to share it with the community. I play MTT's and SNG's and I start with a bankroll of €100. The main rule is that I don't spend more than 1% of my bankroll on one tourney. That means for now I can only play nano MTT's, some €1 MTT's like the Falling Star Bounty and the Space Madness Bounty and €1 SNG's. Of course I can also play €1 qualifiers. That will allow me to sometimes play €5 MTT's like my favourite one, the Ante Solar. When my bankroll is €200 I can play stuff like the €2 Singularities, the Zenith and the Wormhole. And so on... 

Since I only play 3 evenings a week this challenge will probably go pretty slowly, but the main goal for me is to play with discipline. I'll post my progress here and of course you can also find me on the Unibet poker streams on Twitch :atisfied:

Tonight will be my first evening of this challenge. I still have 2 tickets for the €25 Neptune Rebuy, so I'll also play that one tonight. Since one buy in and an add on for that MTT equals 50% of my bankroll, this is a big high roller for me 🆒 If I get in the money in that one, the winnings won't count for this challenge.

Let's gooooooooo!

• Like 18