Never give up!

Merenitsu

@psrquack  @pinki  In Belarus, the main plus is the environment. But lately, China has sent its tentacles here. Many cities complain about Chinese factories because they breathe. But if China gave a loan, they are difficult to close. I came across this when I studied. It was a trash of national importance.

• Like 2

@Merenitsu wrote:

@psrquack  @pinki  In Belarus, the main plus is the environment. But lately, China has sent its tentacles here. Many cities complain about Chinese factories because they breathe. But if China gave a loan, they are difficult to close. I came across this when I studied. It was a trash of national importance.

That's true, they made it with the harbor loan (don't remember which country was involved, but they promised a big traffic of chinese ships to the country but after they loanad the money the ships skiped the harbor till the country gave them the ownership of the harbor because they couldn't pay the loan back and after that chinese ships started to use the harbor regularly). That's why i afraid when I read about silk road to Europe or chinese loans to railroad reconstruction in middle /eastern europe.

So i hope you will find a good country or a good job asap.

• Like 1

@psrquack wrote:

@Merenitsu wrote:

That's true, they made it with the harbor loan (don't remember which country was involved, but they promised a big traffic of chinese ships to the country but after they loanad the money the ships skiped the harbor till the country gave them the ownership of the harbor because they couldn't pay the loan back and after that chinese ships started to use the harbor regularly). That's why i afraid when I read about silk road to Europe or chinese loans to railroad reconstruction in middle /eastern europe.