From Nothing To Something(blog)

ProMode93

Hey guys(Sorry for my english im still learning)

My name its George and im from Romania.Ive been playing poker for 7 years on pokerstars playing around 70.000 sngs and spin and gos making around 65.000$ in my carier.Latetly kinda had a bad downswing at medium stakes and decided to take a break from pokerstars.

On all sites i started playing i started from nothing so this its what i will try now 

Ill be start playing 1e5people sng with an agresive bankrool (11.80e)

Im kinda sure i will go up verry quick ( ill be playing 1tabling until i get up to 50e)

I will record my sesions aswell so this way i can post here some hands that i think are interesting 

Ill try to update the blog daily

My frist goal its for the next 7 days

I wanna reach from 11.80e to 50e playing 1e and placing 1e at sportingbetting

I will post every livebet ill be doing

Best of luck to everyone

Screenshot_8.png.03ebbdd34f6d82eb7faf0ed4d2e34a8a.png

Screenshot_8.png.1601879b24eb590adcda71d2e047fd5b.png

Hey guys !

I did finish my frist sesion on today ( did no t play to many games because had some internet trouble) but i did up the bankrool a little )

17.33E Bankrool atm 

Made 3 videos for u guys ( i wait ur guys opinions im sure i made  a few mistakes internet was kinda bad) 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8hSdIipzmcs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U9lYwM_I6LI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cn3iVj1JhQc&t=108s

Let me know at what minute (where u guys have a different or better play)

I decide to record only in the last 3 because here its the most important part of the SNG

MathrimC

Ty sir ill be at the 10e limit in like one month 

I saw ur blog looks like a solid oneScreenshot_2.png.caa719692d412581b91aee3d4f76fb42.png

Beast of luck on everything u do 

Screenshot_1.thumb.png.3e495e143501ac3ad70f0812a16f77c3.png