Unibet Community

Ask questions, get help and enjoy Unibet
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Gofoh Rank 9
Rank 9

Ive been playing poker for almost 12 years now, back in 2006 i made alot of money playing cards and between 2006-2012 i Played Poker for living. I get a job between 2012-2017 so i stop playing poker for living and played just for fun. For about 3 moths ago i get fired from my job I had a saving for about 50000 kr which is around 5000 Euro which is now gone, made stupid deposit on pokerstars trying to make isildur run and didnt succes. My bills is around 1000 Euro a moth so my plain is to win 1000 euro a moth minimum if i succes i will be happy if not i will go to our govermont and beg for food and move home to my parents again. I starting this blog like a challange, and for me to have a self controll of stupid gambling misstake. 

This is my starting roll on Unibet, I have little moiney on other sites also but this challange gonna be only on Unibet because here they dont have cheaters with pokertracker and stuff like that.

23234 re.png

I will play 8-12 hours a day searching for freeroll and micro limit tournemant. I Will update my roll day by day, and also excuse my english im not good at it.

27 REPLIES
Gofoh Rank 9
Rank 9

Lost my last 1 euro torunament for tonight, all in preflop and turn come like always 2 other and boom im out. now i will wait for some freerolls i guess, i need to so save my little bankroll for a grind tommorow. I bought in with 100 bonus point so my bankroll is still 5.93 Euro.

1.png

4soul Rank 18
Rank 18

That big bill will force you to find also full 8-hours time job... you will not made it only from poker. you must have "stack behind" to cover the downs. GL buddy! Live your dream! Time after time to withdraw most part of the bankroll will disapoint you a little....

Get rich or try bluffin'! Follow my sessions on TWITCH CHANELL! Need results? My 1st places!