Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Pucuri88 Rank 14
Rank 14

You are totally right @FreedoM! I shouldn't expect things, just do it right! Ok

FreedoM Rank 22
Rank 22
@Pucuri88 I assume u do this for a living, your only focus should be to make the best decisions your skill set allows you no matter the outcome. In the end if you keep getting it in good the luck and math will balance itself and you'll reap the rewards. #TakeNRG #BlessRNG
“The unfed mind devours itself.” – Gore Vidal
Pucuri88 Rank 14
Rank 14

Hey guys!

I had an interesting hand during the UOS which I want to share with you and maybe we could talk about that.

So...pre.jpgI think pre it is a really easy and standard call to defend my bb

flop.jpgOn the flop he cbets pot and we have a top pair + gutshot (and a backdoor fd)

After I reviewed this hand I really want to reshove on the flop now...but during the tournament I just called. But now I think the best move is to reshove to this pot cbet.turn.jpgOn the turn we have a fd too and he cbets half potAfter I didnt shove on the flop I think I should reshove on the turn. But still just called.river.jpgwe didnt hit any of our outs so I check folded the river ofc

My main question for you guys is how you would played this hand? And what you think about villain hand range?

Messwithme Rank 16
Rank 16

@Pucuri88

I would've been more aggresive, on flop/turn.

Regarding his range,he could've had anything.Min raise from middle in a low buy-in tourney,only a call from bb.You can't really put him on a particular hand.

It was a verry passive aproach from your side.

0 Likes
psrquack Rank 26
Rank 26