Unibet Community

Ask questions, get help and enjoy Unibet
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
elron66 Rank 6
Rank 6

StreamCoverPage.pngI started this journey in late November 2018, and the truth is, I started it because it would have been a couple days before I could have made my first deposit, so I just started playing some of the "Bounty Freerolls" Unibet was offering at the time.  I binked a few 2c bounties on that first day, and after looking at the rake-free Nano schedule, I realized I MIGHT be able to freeroll a bankroll from nothing.

It was a tough slog to start with, and I sat with a <10 BR for ages with the odd small score in a Nano.  My first "big score" came from a min-cash in a UOS event that I won a ticket for, but I struggled with a small BR until things started to go my way in January.  Since the beginning of 2019, my BR has grown from <10 to my current high of about 155.Running BR vs. Date(1).png

One of the things that got me interested in Unibet was the fun backgrounds they have for tables, and I decided early on to have my table "ramp up" with my bankroll. So I started off playing for pennies on the beat-up crate in the back alley, graduated to the ratty poker table in the rundown saloon when I hit about 20, and once my BR capped 100, I moved to a nice home game in the basement on the pool table.  Now that I've cracked 150, I may need to find a new game.

DeepAnniversary.JPG

I started streaming my journey in early February, and have been overwhelmed by the support I've found from Unibet players.  I want to extend special thanks to Ian Simpson and David Vanderheyden for the host/raid support, as well as for the freerolls that have significantly helped me grow my roll.