• Replies 337
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

@TTABKATA wrote:

@WuDu wrote:

It's funny how Liverpool's style of play is almost identical to when I play with them in Fifa 19.

You mean that can't score a single goal ? 🤣 

Well, if you want to word it that way.....yes! :laugh: I'm a Fifa veteran from the 90s, shoot, pass, sprint, up/down, left/right are all the buttons I need. Nowadays there are 50 trick moves on the right stick and tackling is outlawed, gimme a break!

I think the result is great for Liverpool, but they need to score in Munich, which is definitely possible.

• Like 2
We're gonna win on so many levels! We're gonna win, win, win. You're gonna get so tired of winning, you're gonna say: "Mr. President please, we don't wanna win anymore, it's too much!" And I'm gonna say: "I'm sorry, we're gonna keep winning because we're gonna make America great again!"

Ok result for Liverpool, but nothing exciting from either team, not conceding is a big plus but not winning is a big worry. Their away form in Europe does not inspire confidence.:wonder: They may get more chances away as Bayern will concentrate more on attack,but I'd be a bit worried by their lack of decent chances last night!:wonder:

"It turns out that 75% of all poker players think they play better than the other 75%."     image.png.99a4e82708d54abfc527324e8836768e.png

@cris1285 wrote:

Liverpool has lost the last 4 away games in the Champions League, even in Serbia. 🤣 This was the base of Kovac`s "masterplan". Let`s see. Both teams were awful. 

I don't think you have to hang your head in shame losing to Real, PSG and Napoli on the road.

@GR1ZZL3R

Bayern has been the most dominant team in the Bundesliga over the last 6.5 years and is still filled with World Cup winners and former world class players. You guys make it sound like the Bundesliga is on one level with the Veikkausliiga or the Thai Premier League.