cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Rank 4
Rank 4

Hi, 

I placed a bet on Thomas Pidcock to finish in top 3 in Heusden-Zolder. But I didn't see he was not starting at all in this race. I thought my bet would be voided, but I lost my bet. So is it possible they made a mistake? Kind regards! 

0 Likes
Reply
2 REPLIES 2
Highlighted
New member
New member
I had the exact same bet, hope this will get fixed!
Reply
Highlighted
Moderator
Moderator

Hi guys, @Reddevils , @RobbeS,. Welcome to the Community 
I'm afraid the bet is correctly settled as per our terms and conditions mentioned below:
B.5.11) When placing "Outright" or "Place" bets, no stakes will be refunded on participants/outcomes that are not participating or withdrawing from an event (both prior and during), unless otherwise stated. Unibet reserves the right, at its own discretion, to apply Tattersalls Rule 4, as explained in Section B Para 6, on any competition and this will be stated in correlation to the bet offer and/or the relevant Sportspecific rule.

Please let us know if you would need further clarification.

/Ray

0 Likes
Reply