2 weeks ago
I don't understand why did I lose.
Go to Solution.
@diegzer My french is very rusty but my guess is that you have bet on under 1.5 cards for the away team?
If that is the case, the bet is wrong because on card totals bets a direct red card counts for two cards as you can see from the quote of the sportsbook rules:
"13) For settlement purposes, bets referring to the number of cards shown by the referee will be counted as follows:
• Yellow card = 1
• Red card = 2
• One yellow and a red = 3
• Two yellow cards and a red = 3"
View solution in original post