Guess the player - Win your entry to the €250 Supermoon tournament! Be quick!

Seb-Unibet

Hi there, 

As promised, since there was no winner for the Supermoon ticket on my previous promotion, I will give-away one beautiful €250 ticket (must be used this Sunday) to the player who will guess the player I am looking for. First correct answer will win the ticket!

There will be different hints coming from time to time - until someone gets it!

1. Hint: I am a retired football professional who won the Champions League. I have also played for Udinese Calcio during my career.

image.png.16437f6af1b077c9682ad79523fcc14e.png

WHO AM I? 

*SE, BE, DE, DK excluded from promotion

• Like 1

24 minutes ago, Pionrj said:

Carsten Jancker

That one was too easy, I guess...

2nd hint: My height is 1,93m

3rd hint: I am a striker

4th hint: I am a current coach in Austria.

It is CARSTEN JANCKER! 

Congrats to Pionrj!!!

• Like 5

7 minutes ago, Pionrj said:

@Seb-UnibetI don't know why, but I had a feeling he had to be german. Gladly there was only two.

Thank you! I'll be playing with my community name and probably busting before midnight on day 1😂

haha, first, I wanted to go for a Croatian player! Well done and lucky that you had been online to the right time.

Make the community proud and collect some bounties and find your way to day2! The ticket has already been credited to your account.

GLGLGL!

• Like 1

Congrats @Pionrj Hope you survive past midnight of day one😉 Thanks @Seb-Unibet for a great promotion.

It would however been nice to know that it was a quickest reply contest, as then I think people would have checked in more frequently. It was written yesterday that it would be a raffle. Anyway, noone knew, so it was fair for everyone 🤗

• Like 1

1 hour ago, 100HourChallenge said:

Congrats @Pionrj Hope you survive past midnight of day one😉 Thanks @Seb-Unibet for a great promotion.