Jump to content

Remove "you have been registered to tournament"


Livertool
 Share

Recommended Posts

This is really small "problem" but i don't see that this notification is usefull to anyone. But if you play browser/mobile and late register for example, it is kind of annoying that when return to lobby, you get this notification. I know i am registered when i have been on table 😃. And even pre-reg it is useless too. You can see register button turn to unregister. If you want to make it more obvious, turn reg button different colour when you are registered vs not.

Again, not a big thing but when you are trying to play multiple tables at one time, every unnecessary click is bit annoying.

And pliis bring that check/fold button too. Another useless click if i will fold no matter what :)

  • Like 6
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...