Jump to content

In-Play Ashes England/Australia promotion does not appear to have logged qualifying bet?


CheekyFat
 Share

Go to solution Solved by RayL,

Recommended Posts

Hi,

Have placed a £10 qualifying in-play bet (odds 2.05) on the England/Austraila Ashes match. (Bet ID:2096985505). I can see the £5 free bet under free bets and promotions which says it's released on settlement of the qualifying bet, however it says under qualifying bets (0/1).

Does this mean it hasn't recognised my qualifying bet? or if my bet doesn't qualify, why not?

Regards

Ricky

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Solution

Hi @CheekyFat, welcome to the Community :)

I had a look at the bet and it's recognized and perfectly eligible for the promotion however it would need to be settled in order to count towards this promotion. As as rule for such promotions, only bets that are settled count towards the completion.

 

/Ray

Former Community Moderator
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...